Answer: No. Each collection has unique fields that need to be captured and therefore can not be moved between collections.
If you have mistakenly uploaded a submission to the incorrect collection you will need to delete the submission and then add it to the correct collection via the regular single submission process. This will ensure that the required fields for that particular submission are in place.
← Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)